Affordable Family Storage - Wichita

1801 West 21st Street, Wichita, KS 67203
Current Customers: 316.776.5987

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kevin Fox
March 21, 2019
Clean well lit cheap
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chandra N Owens
March 20, 2019
This is a wonderful and cheap storage place in wichita ks i would highly recommend it 😊
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Laura
March 13, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
LOVE MY STORAGE UNIT:)
Alexis
March 4, 2019
This is the BEST PLACE to store your property! They have a see through grill over your space so high no one can get in it! Climate controlled & it's so clean! Of all the storage units I've had over the years this is THE BEST!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great units at unbelievable prices
Bill Coen
February 23, 2019
Units are brand new, clean, climate controlled at prices cheaper than other places for the same size unit that are not climate controlled. Plenty of security throughout the facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Danielle Larson
February 21, 2019
Great location, great customer service, clean facilities, and convenient to come and go.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean AND Affordable!
Ray
February 20, 2019
It was nice to be able to call and speak to a person in order ask questions about the facility. Tiffany was so nice and helpful!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes i would they are affordable reliable and very convenient
April Adams
February 8, 2019
I greatly appreciate the fact that they extemely secure i dont worry about what could happen i know that affordable family storage is on top for my family and the community of Northwest Wichita. Thanks for notorious service!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best deal for storage!!
Carl Case
January 11, 2019
Met with Tiffany recently and found the new facility was just what I was looking for! The place was clean and well lit, and the unit I rented was very reasonably priced. Is it the best deal I found in Wichita for my storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Affordable and Clean
Amy Hallacy
December 17, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
Keith Williams
December 14, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 13, 2018
Write a review