Affordable Family Storage - Topeka

240 SE 29th, Topeka, KS 66605
Current Customers: 785.354.9305

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 50 Reviews
5 Stars - 50 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This storage is close by my home and was available when I needed it!
Angela Gutierrez
December 11, 2018
I really am happy with the service I recieved. I always recommend Affordable Family Storage when I am asked about storage units. It clean well secured. The staff is very friendly and helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
nicest storage facility we have seen
John & Margo DIDOMENICO
December 10, 2018
Very clean. Easy access. Staff was great to work with. Dollys available for moving items
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT PLACE TO STORE.
LATOYA CURTIS
December 6, 2018
I AM REALLY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AND CONTRACT EVERYTYHING WAS REALLY PROFESSIONAL AND HONEST.i'D RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO MY MOTHER.I AM HAPPY.ADIOS.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
OUTSTANDING FACILITY.
Vernon Siegel
November 28, 2018
This place is one of the nicest facilities we've been too. The help from Mike was very convenient and helpful. We will definitely recommend this company to our friends and family. Please keep Mike around, i can't tell you how helpful he was.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best Way To Do Storage
michael miller
November 22, 2018
Love the concept of driving in and not being exposed to any weather.. Great Way To Do Storage. Michael is very friendly and helpful he answered All of my questions and made the experience of storage rental Easy, Fast and Convenient. Would and Will Recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would recommend
Reine Laib
November 12, 2018
Very nice and clean spaces available of varying sizes with convenient drive in access - no unloading out in the cold! The security of the facility is top notch. Wonderfully friendly staff who is happy to help meet your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
OUTSTANDING FACILITY.
Robin Legg
November 5, 2018
EASY ACCESS TO EVERYTHING! THE BEST FAMILY STORAGE FACILITY THAT I HAVE SEEN.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean and roomy
Linda Henderson
November 2, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful place!
Keisha K
October 25, 2018
Really nice and clean, I love the drive in ,it make it so easy to unload and load up. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage
Kelly Innes
October 9, 2018
Needed a storage unit fast and Michael had me set up in a short few minutes! Very secure and professional staff. Lots of room to drive around and clean!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
i would recommend storing your things here.
jessica maxine howard
October 8, 2018
im pleased with the service i recieved and am sure my belongings will be safe here..the people are very helpful,friendly.i look forward to knowing my things are alright in the place ive chossen.thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Secure and Modern Facility
Michelle D Martin
October 7, 2018
They were very informative and helpful and the facilities are modern, climate controlled and have easy accessibility. Great experience and competitive pricing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic, safe and inside storage with camera's
Donna StClair
October 4, 2018
Love this place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic I love this place
Donna StClair
October 4, 2018
Really nice and clean no more standing out in the rain, heat or cold to load or unload
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Affordable family storage is an awesome facility.
W Botts
October 3, 2018
They are a climate controlled facility,they have moving carts at your disposal to help carry your belongings to your unit,that is an awesome feature. The customer care is amazing,they will help you with any and all storage needs,also great people. I highly recommend affordable family storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very helpful
Pete
September 19, 2018
Great facility and great staff! Very helpful when I was getting everything set up and made sure I had a great moving company. All, great experience! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean facility and Great staff
J. Fehlauer
August 27, 2018
We found this place by word of mouth. We checked it out and found that it meets our needs. The facility is clean and Michael is very helpful. The rates on the storage unit is affordable and well within our budget.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Moore
August 17, 2018
Great service!!!! Answered all my question no matter silly they was.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quick and courteous!
Eric w kennard
August 15, 2018
Very nice modern facility. Easy access and combines location. I would recommend to a friend or family member for sure!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would.
Rachel M Collins
August 7, 2018
They are very nice and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda Kriss
August 4, 2018
My first thought when I entered Affordable Storage in Topeka was how clean and secure it seemed. I will recommend it to my friends for sure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Crystal Frazier
July 26, 2018
They was very fast and helpful also very friendly... I would recommend my friends to storage their belongings here... Great service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great, convenient storage facility
David Beck
July 23, 2018
Affordable Family Storage one SE 29th in Topeka is very user friendly, clean, safe, and dry. Manager is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. What more could you ask for in a storage facility?
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes. Very much so.
Barry Gabelman
June 28, 2018
Didn't know that this place Existed until it came up on my Internet Search for a Storage Facility. Came in and Spoke to Mike at the front desk, and He was very Courteous and Friendly. Prices for the Storage Units is definitely very affordable, and it is also a very big and spacious facility on the inside. Mike has been very Helpful since Day 1 that I came in and Rented a Unit. Definitely would Recommend this facility to anyone that needs a Temporary or Permanent Storage Space.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very impressed with the storage facility and staff
Raymond Mauer
June 24, 2018
I was stressing out about finding a safe and clean storage facility when I came across Affordable Family storage in Topeka. The facility was clean and modern and the staff was very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place. Very clean. Very safe.
Ken Beckner
June 15, 2018
Super place to store all your stuff that needs a constant temperature. Staff is very helpful - they are polite, helpful, and well informed. Wouldn't hesitate to use them!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Wendy Bradley
June 7, 2018
It is cheap and clean. It is very convenient. Mike is very professional. I moved here because rent across the street at Armor storage is expensive and your stuff gets hot and then cold because of climate change.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 30, 2018
Very clean and great customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service. By all means I highly recommend this facility.
Duchess Sherrod
May 29, 2018
The first enemy is lack of knowledge. I know what I received from Ben an Michael. Excellent Customer Service. Keep up the good work.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
excellant place
Chuck Leithoff
May 16, 2018
Very easy to rent. State of the art facility. Mike was easy to work with. Highly reccomend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional
Rebecca Clancy
April 25, 2018
Wow! Very impressed with quality of service and professional staff! I was able to select and secure a unit quickly and I feel confident in the business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hi-tech security and competitive pricing
Heather Richardson
April 20, 2018
Pricing: they have the lowest prices in Topeka. Period. Security: there is no other public storage facility in town with a more sophisticated security system. The last time I rented a storage unit from a nearby shop, my INDOOR unit flooded. Three times. Everything in my unit was water damaged. Previous to that, the unit I rented from U haul was burglarized. Neither store had much in the way of security-especially after hours. Finally, I have found a place where I feel confident that my stuff will be secure and dry. Facility: I was blown away by the convenience of driving into the building to load/unload. Kansas weather is unpredictable and extreme and having a climate-controlled storage unit is a luxury. It is so much more efficient to be able to drive into the facility than to haul everything from the parking lot. The facility is well lit and spotless. The door to my unit is easy to open/close and the lock works perfectly. Staff: the two staff people who helped me were great. The rental process was quick and easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very friendly people and clean place
Brandi Leal
April 12, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Angelina Fabarez
April 8, 2018
very clean storage facility. I really like that you can drive in so you're out of the weather. very friendly staff. would recommend to everyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely Fantastic!!
Romelia Lokmanian
April 8, 2018
I moved from U-haul storage to this place because its so convenient for me. I love that you can drive in to the building to load and unload without having to deal with the weather. Michael is the Manager and he is very helpful and professional. I wish every place had an employee like him. Building is very neat and clean and every aisle has a trash can and cart. I would recommend to all my friends or anyone who would need a storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Happy Guy
JayTee
April 8, 2018
I truly love this place. Easy access, you can drive in and unload with ease. If you're looking for heaven, this is the place!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A delightful surprise!
Connie Michaelis
April 7, 2018
I never thought of a storage facility as a nice place to go, but you could eat off the floor! This place is amazing... bright clean open...drive in! Feel totally safe. We are using it while we stage our house to sell and get ready to move!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
brenda keister
April 7, 2018
yes is very clean and safe has very friendly staff and carts to use for storage and awesome location
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great customer service
TRISH
April 6, 2018
clean,safe,friendly service,and the Biggest thing is I can drive in and unload without the weather!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
clean safe and good location
Kimberly Adams
April 6, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
storage
chanell
April 6, 2018
very easy and fast .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Review
Brad Stewart
April 6, 2018
Great security, clean units, Great staff. Glad you guys came to Topeka.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Place, Great Help
Tyler
April 6, 2018
Facility is very nice and clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Great place. Happy I found it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome
Ginger Farmer
April 5, 2018
The facility is very neat and clean. They are easy to work with and happy to help you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome!!
Jessica
April 5, 2018
Great customer service!! Very clean and easy to access our unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
SO EXCITED ABOUT MY NEW STORAGE UNIT
STEPHANIE SMITH
April 5, 2018
SO EXCITED ABOUT MY NEW STORAGE UNIT!!!BEEN MIKE WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND HE HAD ONLY WITH THIS LOCATION FOR 4O HOURS. WOULD REFER A FRIEND FOR SURE!!! THANKS MIKE.........................!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy In and Easy Out
Daniel McDowell
April 5, 2018
Easy to access units and the carts are handy. The place is always clean and secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Couldn't be happier with the facility or the staff!
Lora Jean McDowell
April 5, 2018
Always greeted with a friendly smile. The facility is very neat and clean. They are easy to work with and happy to help you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tammy Anno
April 4, 2018
Storage is clean and very friendly. Mike was very friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would recommend amazing place
Kristina Henson
March 28, 2018
Customer service was amazing the place was very clean very easy access to the unit would definitely recommend it to friends family I would give it a five-star
Write a review