Call: (866) 838-7990 Make A Payment

Affordable Family Storage

601 E. South Street, Ozark, MO 65721
Current Customers: 417.485.3575

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 10 Reviews
5 Stars - 10 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome!
Stephanie Waldron
June 18, 2018
They were super friendly and the place is huge. I don't mind their price was a little higher than other storage places, but my stuff was safe and the climate control was well worth the extra money. Moving stuff in and out was no problem. On these hot summer days it was great to be in AC.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No hassle / good service!
Rick Anderson
June 8, 2018
Friendly and easy to work with! Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean facility, helpful staff!
Melissa Lockhart
June 7, 2018
We needed a large unit, they offered us two smaller units for same combined price as the larger, so we could store what we know is moving and another for what will move later. Very clean facility, with helpful staff. Love the ability to use the carts.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean and secure!
Jamie Trythall
May 16, 2018
This is an exceptionally clean and secure storage area. Very confident in my belongings’ security there.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service! Good facility!
Aashka Patel
May 16, 2018
The facility is very nice and affordable. My roommates and I Split a 5x5 and it’s still big
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility and nice people to work with.
Diane Parker
March 1, 2018
Awesome place. Love that they have security and so clean. Great place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe and friendly staff
Frank Merchant
February 26, 2018
After using a local storage company and getting moisture issues in the unit, i came to Affordable Family Storage. Great place to keep your belongings dry and safe. They have dollies for free use, bathrooms on site 24 hrs, snacks and bottled water. If you want to keep your items in great shape, come here were its climate controlled.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe and clean
james cervi
February 25, 2018
Very friendly staff, and super safe to keep belongings. Excellent way to keep your items stored in a climate controlled environment without fear of everything getting wet from moisture, like other storage places.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tom P.
January 22, 2018
Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Got us set up quickly and had no issues when we were ready to use our unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best customer service
Valerie Grimm
November 30, 2017
I was in a different state needing a storage unit. Called several before I found this one. Helped me, did it on phone they had it ready when I arrived late at nite. Lock keys everything I needed. Best storage and customer service ever had in 30 years.
Write a review