Affordable Family Storage - L Street

5000 L Street, Omaha, NE 68117
Current Customers: 402.733.1900

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 16 Reviews
5 Stars - 16 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
LOOKING GOOD
VINCE DAVENPORT
March 14, 2019
The facility looks really good and clean. Having carts on hand allow for easily moving large items. The staff on site, Jess, was very professional and knowledgeable. Looking forward to a long relationship with the company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very professional, curtious
Alfredo Senecio
February 23, 2019
Guy at the front desk made sure I was acknowledged while helping other people and kept me informed on pricing, access, and ways to save money. Looking forward to doing business with them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding service and very convenient.
Dr. Gary Harper
February 21, 2019
Edgar is extremely courteous and professional , facility is clean and secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best prices and clean!!
Jason Zuerlein
February 6, 2019
Great location , excellent prices and friendly staff!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 14, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
David Weatherd
December 18, 2018
I was looking for a storage close to my work on L Street and I found it. I just wished it was 24 hours access because I'm a truck driver and I never know when I'm going to come through.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Everything I needed to feel secure about my storage.
Christopher
November 28, 2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I feel that my things are secure. They also respect our privacy. I'm happy with the choice I made to trust Affordable Family Storage with my family's personal storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Angela
October 22, 2018
The staff at affordable family storage were very helpful and made everything very easy! Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice new units, affordable,clean andgood location.
Theodore Sievers
October 12, 2018
Five star experience! Thank You.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome
Taylor Buhr
September 29, 2018
Excellent service and great friendly people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
VERY HELPFUL
Dawn Lasaitis
September 26, 2018
Edgar helped us on our first initial visit. He explained everything to us & answered all our questions, gave us a tour, & went over payment/autopay. We came in the next day to sign papers! A+ customer service! When trying to do my Google review of AFS, I was having some problems doing it. John took my call & tried to help but I couldn't get it to work. I told him I would call & bug Edgar the next day. He called me back within 5 min. & was able to walk me through it. WOW! Most places would just not bother but he did! Again A+ customer service. Makes me confident that I picked the right place to handle my storage needs! THANKS AGAIN!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carrie Denniston
September 5, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not impressed! Manager was incompetent.
September 4, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Judy wiblishouser
August 28, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 7, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Save the pave
July 31, 2018
Great service, always there during business hours.
Write a review