Affordable Family Storage

5646 N 90th St, Omaha, NE 68134
Current Customers: 402.573.7900

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 18 Reviews
5 Stars - 18 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AFS is in a convenient location.
Chasity F Griffith
April 15, 2019
I would recommend AFS to everyone. It is very clean, the staff is friendly, it has 3 different locations for everyone's convenience. The security measures are more than sufficient for a storage unit, I feel very safe and comfortable with my most precious belongings stored there. I would also like to mention Jess. Jess is a very motivated, friendly and courteous person. She makes it a point to always say hi and ask me how my day has been so far. So, thank you very much AFS.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome
Brian Wilson
April 7, 2019
Stopped in this morning just to see, walked out with a unit. Jess was super helpful,pleasant and very accommodating. Would definetly recommend this place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
New, Clean, Safe, and Affordable
Karen Russell
April 7, 2019
Love this new facility. It is bright, clean, safe, and finally affordable. Climate control will keep my belongings intact and non-damaged. Unlike my previous storage facility where my belongings had bugs or rodents and water damage from a leaky roof. Really appreciate the staff and the affordability of my storage area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AWESOME
Meshelle Carlise
March 25, 2019
I just want to say that Jess was VERY professional and personable on my initial visit as well as my last one when I signed the contact for the unit. She made sure that I got what I needed and was happy. Thanks Jess you are APPRECIATED!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Kenneth L Jones
March 23, 2019
Great customer service, very clean and convenient. Instead of raising prices, they went out of the way to help flood victims!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No
Doug Brpwn
March 17, 2019
I just went to look at a facility for my elderly parents to use. They said they did not have any of the 10 x 15 units advertised for $40 a month available and any of the $35 units were upstairs units which my parents would not be able to use. There is an overhead camera showing storage units and I didn't see anything in any of them. I don't believe they are honoring their rates that are willing to charge much higher rates for what they do have available. I don't believe they are operating above the board
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nicole k
February 27, 2019
Very friendly staff. clean storage with affordable price! Best in town. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would definately recomend this facility.
Peggy Demont
February 19, 2019
I recently relocated and needed a storage unit in a hurry. The employee at this location was very accommodating, finding me a unit the same day I came in. Climate control and very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Vey helpful on first visit
Larry Peterson
February 17, 2019
Very Clean and helpful staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice facility.
Kelly Swotek
January 11, 2019
I thought the counter man was very helpful and answered all of my questions. The facility was clean and seemed very secure
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
So glad this location is open
Mary Humphrey
October 31, 2018
Needed a place to store stuff that has been cluttering up my garage for the past 3 years
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Workers not working/not even at location
Edwin
September 10, 2018
No one was in the office and the sign said it was open. Been waiting here for over an hour. Its 3 PM now and they're open until 6. Called customer service 4 times and they couldn't get ahold of anyone working.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service. Very friendly & helpful staff
TeChanda Cook
July 2, 2018
5 stars
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 24, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tamara Fulks
June 16, 2018
Awesome location customer service was great affordable pricng would recommend a friend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendliness, accommodating in every way
Patrice Robinson
June 15, 2018
Aaron was the nicest and helpful, couldn’t ask for better service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Renard
June 15, 2018
Awesome location
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient and Clean
Carter Thornton
May 1, 2018
Was looking for a storage and came across this one while driving. Love the space, customer service is wonderful, and I was given a unit in a timely manner. Love the convenient location and cleanliness.
Write a review