Affordable Family Storage - Jefferson City

2601 Industrial Dr, Jefferson City, MO 65109
Current Customers: 573.635.9597

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amber is amazing
Krystal Lorene Bess
December 9, 2018
Friendly clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
November 2, 2018
Haven't even had the unit for a month but impressed with the cleanliness of the place and friendly staff. So far pleased.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage in Jefferson City
Julie J.
October 2, 2018
All around great storage facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer Service A+
Jeremy Meyer
September 11, 2018
Very impressed with the customer Service... A+
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A+ Service
Amanda D.
May 10, 2018
I looked around online, and drove to a couple places ultimately ending up at affordable family storage in Jefferson City Missouri. Amber was incredibly friendly and was willing to even drive through the unit so that I could keep my daughter in her car seat. If you've never been to this location, security is number one! You literally have to enter a code to be allowed into a warehouse which then allows you to find your unit and gain access. The prices were comparable to other places in town. [Though I wish those prices were more like $45 a month, affordable family storage is not higher than all the rest of the places for what you get.]
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
LeAnn Hoth
March 29, 2018
This place is great and I would highly recommend to anyone. We needed a short term place to store items so our daughter could sell her home and it was perfect. Amber was very helpful. The facility is very clean and safe!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The facility has friendly staff and good security.
DONALD MENGWASSER
March 6, 2018
Amber was very helpful. She showed us around the facility and answered all our questions. We were looking for a place with good security and climate controlled. We believe we made the right choice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Billing program never works!
Kim
October 27, 2017
They say you can pay online but I have yet to be able to do so. It keeps saying I cant be found! I was charged a fee last month because I couldnt pay online and when I said something to the person I talked to they just said sorry....no attempt to help or anything!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely Awesome!
Colt Phillips
July 25, 2017
Could not be happier with my experience. Clayton has been a huge help! Always around to take a phone call and help my business out. Don't know what I would do without his service.
Write a review